Payment
 SetHome
 Coltection
VE Pumps
CZ-B.BOSCH
CZ-Z.ZEXEL
CZ-D.DENSO
VE Pump.Parts
1-Feed Pump
2-Drive Shaft
3-Roller Assy
4-Cam Disk
5-Piston
6-Spring Timer
7-Distributor Head
8-Delivery Valve
9-Holder Delivery Valve
10-Spring Delivery Valve
11-Control Shaft
12-Plug
13-Regulating Valve
14-Magnet Valve
15-Pump Housing
16-Repair Kit
17-Speed Control
18-Cross Cube
19-Pump Control Cover
   

Search Key :

   
 
North America:Mr. Sundaysky Email: Sundaysky@vepump.com
U.S.A
Africa Continent: Miss. Pamela Email: Pamela@vepump.com
North Africa: Egypt, Libya, Sudan, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Azores (Portugal), Madeira Islands (Portugal) (8) East Africa: Ethiopia, Eritrea, Somalia, Djibouti, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Seychelles (10).
East Asia & Southeast Asia: Miss. Windancer Email: Windancer@vepump.com
Japan、Taiwan、Korea、Malaysia、Singapore、Indonesia、The Philippines, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Myanmar
South Asia & Southeast Asia: Miss. Debbie Email: Debbie@vepump.com
Sri Lanka, the Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan, Sikkim, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Brunei
Southern Europe: Mr. Marx Email: Marx@vepump.com
Yugoslavia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Greece, the Vatican, San Marino, Malta, Spain, Portugal, Andorra.
Eastern Europe&Western Europe: Mr. John Email: John@vepump.com
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Moldova, Britain, Ireland, The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Monaco.
Central Europe & Nordic Europe: Mr. Andy Email: Andy@vepump.com
Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Iceland, The Faroe Islands (DANIDA), Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland.
South American Coutries : Mr. Kenny Chiang Email: kenny@chinahanji.com
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Suriname, Ecuador, French Guyana
Add: Hanjiang region of Putian of Fujian of China  P.C: 351111
Tel: +86-594-3603380
Fax1: +86-594-3600560
Fax2: +86-594-3603560
Web1: www.vepump.cn
Web2: www.chinahanji.com
Web3: www.dieselchinahanji.com
Aftermarket online service: vepump@hotmail.com
Please install MSN MESSENGER,which you can downloadfrom www.hotmail.com free of charge,in this way,we can communicate with each other anytime.
Aftermarket Service
Tel: +86-594-3603380 (Monday--Saturday: 8:00~17:00 Local Beijing Time)
Sales Fax: +86-594-3600560 (Monday--Saturday: All day service)
Name: *
Company:
E-mail: *
TEL:
FAX:
Contact person:
Subject:
Content:
 

 

 
Welcome!You are the 【】visitor
CopyRight © China HanJi Fuel Injection Co.Limited.Putian.China  Email:sales@vepump.com  Fax:+86-594-3600560